Customer Reviews

It is incredibly important to us to know that our customers are happy with their orders and the service they received. We’re super proud that we have a rating of 5 out of 5, based on the opinion of nearly 100 people who have left feedback, most of which have also left comments on our Facebook page. To see all of our reviews, simply click the link. We have quoted some below as an example. 

See all reviews

Victoria Chadwick - 29th December 2018

”Me and Chris would like to say a big thank you to Anna for her beautiful flowers and amazing service. Anna has been super fun to work with and created our wedding flowers with her own ideas. 1 week later they have travelled around the country and are still looking beautiful! Thank you.”

Debbie Hayward - 28th December 2018

“Anna is amazing. I have attended two flower workshops this year and have really enjoyed them. Anyone interested in making their own arrangements I can highly recommend attending these.”

Gemma Jeckells - 29th October 2018

”I cannot thank Anna enough for our BEAUTIFUL wedding flowers. Anna has been so friendly and helpful from the start! Me and my husband wanted something different and dark, the total opposite to traditional, which Anna rocks at! My beautiful flowers made my wedding exactly what I wanted it to be. You’re an amazing and very talented lady Anna - i will never go to another florist. All of our love and gratitude from Gemma, Jake & Hattie.”

Bethan Robinson - 28th September 2018

”I can’t say enough words about how great Anna is. From day one meeting at her first wedding fair I knew I wanted her to do the flowers at our wedding. Over that time she has become more like a friend and having given her no brief, the bouquets she did for our wedding were exactly what I would have chosen (had I known anything about flowers). Everyone commented how beautiful they were. Amazing value. Communication was faultless and I wouldn’t hesit to recommend Anna to everyone I know! Thank you so much!l

Gemma Syder - 16th September 2018

”Anna is amazing! After being given her details by a friend and looking at her work I knew I’d love her to do my wedding flowers. Our wedding day was yesterday and she definitely didn’t disappoin! All the flowers Anna did were absolutely stunning and you could tell so much effort had gone into making them perfect. Everyone complimented them and I can’t wait to use Anna in the future. Thank you so much!”

Naomi Bridgman - 8th August 2018

”I have been using Anna’s flowers for all my special occasions. She is very professional and I have always been pleased with her bouquets she made. I also love Anna’s workshops and would recommend no other florist to my friends/family.”

Stacey Smith - 4th July 2018

“I just want to say a massive thank you to Anna for doing our wedding flowers. My bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were absolutely stunning! Thank you also for doing our flowers for the venue, our marquee looked beautiful with all of the flowers. I can highly recommend Anna to do you wedding flowers. She is very talented and takes pride in her work. Thanks again Anna.”

Ali Collinge - 30th May 2018

“When we first saw Anna's photos of her gorgeous country flower styles we knew she would be just perfect for our rustic country wedding at Brasteds! Anna is friendly, approachable and was always really quick to reply to any questions we had. We also added a few extras to our order closer to our wedding which she was more than happy to amend for us. When we saw our flowers for the first time on our wedding day we were not disappointed! They were perfect- colourful, they smelt amazing and complemented our wedding theme perfectly. So many of our guests commented on how amazing they looked- we can't thank you enough Anna and would 100% recommend you to anybody. Thank you! Mr & Mrs Collinge.”

Jessica Tapscott - 9th May 2018

We came across Anna’s work through the power of Facebook, we followed her work for a little while and everything previous to our wedding she had done was beautiful! I arranged a meeting and with very little knowledge on flowers only some ideas, Anna came up with the goods on the big day!!!! The flowers was very much a talking point amongst guests and they was exceptional. Anna is very easy to deal with and you can relax when it comes to your flowers as she goes above and beyond to make them perfect. 

We wish Anna all the luck with her business and have no hesitation recommending her. Thank you so much. Lots of love, Jessica and Anthony.”

Cara Zagni - 2nd April 2018

“I recently worked with Anna on a styled photo shoot. Her work is absolutely beautiful, she brought so much inspiration and ideas to the shoot. She is such a perfectionist and it really shows in her work and her styling. She is so friendly and we got on so well that I have booked her for my own up and coming wedding, I fell in love with her work and what she does. Would definitely recommend Anna for any floristry needs.”

Sophie Shannon - 11th March 2018

”I don’t know where to start! Thank you so so much for my beautiful fresh flowers... well they are more than beautiful,so wonderfully arranged and delivered to my door for Mother’s Day !! I can’t stop looking at them, thank you so so much once again.”

Becca Reynolds - 6th February 2018

”I can’t begin to recommend Anna enough. She was an absolute godsend when it came to flowers for our wedding, it was one area I didn’t know where to start and she was brimming with ideas, enthusiasm and such passion for her work I loved working with her! 


Our flowers were stunning and just completed our day so beautifully! Thank you Anna.”

Leanne Heavens-Hunt - 25th November 2017

“Beautiful flowers every time I order and now to top it off the most fun and happy evening making Christmas wreaths!! Anna puts so much passion into her work, book now!!”

Pheobe Davis - 12th November 2017

“We could not recommend Anna and Little Fox Flowers enough! She did an amazing job with our wedding flowers and we were so pleased with them. Anna was so friendly and easy to communicate with from initial contact to the final delivery and went above and beyond to create my dream flowers. The bouquets were beautiful and so fresh and everybody complimented them all day. Thank you Anna for all the hard work you went to to ensure that we could bring our perfect flowers to our wedding in Hampshire!“

Angie Harvey - 30th October 2017

“Anna at Fox & Fern did a fantastic job, our wedding flowers were perfect and exactly what we asked for and better. Can highly recommend Fox & Fern for any functions.”

Rebecca O’Hare - 16th October 2017

”Cant thank Fox & Fern enough for my mums flowers, they’re absolutely gorgeous and the vintage style jug sets everything off perfectly. She’s so pleased with them, thank you for making her 50th birthday that extra bit special.”

Amy Shore - 20th May 2017

I am lucky enough to of received a few bunches of flowers from Fox & Fern and they have all been gorgeous! Always so colourful and I like how creative Anna is, I wouldn’t think of mixing some of the flowers like she does. It always looks great! I attended a wreath workshop as well which was so much fun! Sign me up for this year!!“

Ria Frary - 19th February 2017

”Couldn’t recommend this lovely lady enough. The flowers she done for my mother in laws birthday were beautiful thank you so much she loved them highly recommend.”